Bill Murray... listen up

Featured Wednesday, 29 March 2017 02:30

I have always been a fan of Bill Murray - love this lucid insight he shared

 I think most of us could benefit from 'being present' more, and really focussing on what's important.

Thanks Bill.

Share:

1 comment

  • Comment Link Alan Tower Saturday, 15 April 2017 15:28 posted by Alan Tower

    I got a comment about me from a movie reviewer as "Someone who must not get out much" because I laughed so much at the debut of The Man Who Knew Too Little.
    Bill's the best.

    Report

Leave a comment

Free ON Camera Flash Tutorial

Free ON Camera Flash Tutorial

Friday, 10 September 2021 13:39

Create dramatic & flattering results with ON CAMERA Flash.

Read more...
Creating Flare and Bokeh - Bargain Lenses + Zfc

Creating Flare and Bokeh - Bargain Lenses + Zfc

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 10:53

Create the light you want!

Read more...
Organising 1 million+ photos

Organising 1 million+ photos

Tuesday, 24 August 2021 07:40

How many photos in your archive??

Read more...
Continuous vs Flash - Essentials of Light

Continuous vs Flash - Essentials of Light

Thursday, 19 August 2021 13:47

Forget about Natural light vs artificial - that doesn't matter. Flash vs Continuous is a much more useful comparison.

Read more...
Tiny Home Challenge - 6 Portrait tips

Tiny Home Challenge - 6 Portrait tips

Monday, 26 July 2021 14:24

6 simple tips to simplify your frame and make great portraits in a TINY SPACE.

Read more...
Depth of Field & Focus - COMPLETE GUIDE

Depth of Field & Focus - COMPLETE GUIDE

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 12:28

There is more to it than you might realise!

Read more...
Continuous RGB LED Portrait Shoot - 1950s Diner

Continuous RGB LED Portrait Shoot - 1950s Diner

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 08:37

Johanna is back to shoot 4 looks in under 1 hour!

Read more...
Scaling Up to Bigger Jobs

Scaling Up to Bigger Jobs

Friday, 04 June 2021 03:18

Getting to the next level takes planning and focus

Read more...
Exotic Pole Dance Photography

Exotic Pole Dance Photography

Monday, 31 May 2021 09:50

Whether you are shooting sports, action or... Pole Dancing - These tips will help!

Read more...