Canon 5Ds & 11-24mm f4 - Hands on & image review

Featured Thursday, 12 February 2015 09:48

Hands on testing with Canon's new flagship camera and lens

Share:

5 comments

  • Comment Link Fotograf Nunta Friday, 13 February 2015 07:54 posted by Fotograf Nunta

    Great first look! Can't wait for seing more of Canon 11-14 f4

    Report
  • Comment Link Caitlin Saturday, 14 February 2015 00:57 posted by Caitlin

    The high megapixel seems to affect the write speed much more than I had first thought. I would have thought Canon would have provided a larger buffer, seems to be a big negative for this camera especially considering the price they are quoting.

    Report
  • Comment Link Dave Sunday, 15 February 2015 04:47 posted by Dave

    great first review, Matt.
    I will be really interested to see how it performs with the 70-200mm f2.8 IS MkII

    Report
  • Comment Link Alex Monday, 16 February 2015 02:15 posted by Alex

    Have you posted any of the Hi-res images ?

    Report
  • Comment Link f115908 Wednesday, 18 February 2015 20:22 posted by f115908

    Hey! How about posting the HiRes files?

    Report

Leave a comment

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 07:50

Nikon's new Macro tested.

Read more...
Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Thursday, 02 September 2021 10:15

Is this the least innovative camera of 2021?

Read more...
Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 08:47
Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Monday, 09 August 2021 13:56

This lens will sell like crazy!

Read more...
Building a Model Camera ?

Building a Model Camera ?

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 10:12

I built a camera* - Kind of haha.

Read more...
Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Thursday, 29 July 2021 14:21

You asked - we tested!

Read more...
Nikon ZFC Hands On

Nikon ZFC Hands On

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 14:46

Nikon Zfc Hands on + Sample Files

Read more...
Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 07:04

2 awesome portrait/macro monsters compared.

Read more...
Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Friday, 16 July 2021 14:05

Stupidly wide & fun little lens.

Read more...