Nikon 14-24mm vs Zeiss 15mm - 2.8 Showdown

Featured Wednesday, 21 January 2015 21:07

Two ultra premium, Ultra wide angle lenses - head to head.

Share:

2 comments

  • Comment Link Jan-Roger Wednesday, 21 January 2015 23:17 posted by Jan-Roger

    Good video. Wish that you would have included the Samyang 14mm in the mix, I hear it shall have excellent image quality, especially for it price. Maybe you can include it when you compare the Tamron 15-30mm to the other two.

    Report
  • Comment Link Kai Friday, 23 January 2015 06:29 posted by Kai

    The Nikon is notorious about it's flare.
    How does it compare to the Zeiss 15mm?

    Report

Leave a comment

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 07:50

Nikon's new Macro tested.

Read more...
Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Thursday, 02 September 2021 10:15

Is this the least innovative camera of 2021?

Read more...
Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 08:47
Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Monday, 09 August 2021 13:56

This lens will sell like crazy!

Read more...
Building a Model Camera ?

Building a Model Camera ?

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 10:12

I built a camera* - Kind of haha.

Read more...
Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Thursday, 29 July 2021 14:21

You asked - we tested!

Read more...
Nikon ZFC Hands On

Nikon ZFC Hands On

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 14:46

Nikon Zfc Hands on + Sample Files

Read more...
Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 07:04

2 awesome portrait/macro monsters compared.

Read more...
Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Friday, 16 July 2021 14:05

Stupidly wide & fun little lens.

Read more...