Meet Alamby - Nikon D4

Featured Friday, 13 April 2012 02:30

 The competition is over - Meet Alamby!

 

After one month with Nikon D4 I give my overall impressions, including low light performance.

See the D4 here: http://goo.gl/vq1FC (Amazon: http://goo.gl/VJ1eY )
Or in Australia, here: www.cameras.net.au

Many more videos coming.

Video shot on D5100: http://goo.gl/mjhCJ (Amazon: http://goo.gl/jeKkv)
Nikon 50mm 1.4G: http://goo.gl/CyNhO (Amazon: http://goo.gl/zPNzF )

Join our new Flickr forum: http://www.flickr.com/groups/1754255@N21/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/That-Nikon-Guy/127650737316726
http://www.thatnikonguy.com

Share:

1 comment

  • Comment Link Steven Lui Tuesday, 11 September 2012 03:47 posted by Steven Lui

    Will you conisder to work on a head-to-head comparison video between the Nikon D4 and Canon 1Dx?

    Report

Leave a comment

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 07:50

Nikon's new Macro tested.

Read more...
Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Thursday, 02 September 2021 10:15

Is this the least innovative camera of 2021?

Read more...
Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 08:47
Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Monday, 09 August 2021 13:56

This lens will sell like crazy!

Read more...
Building a Model Camera ?

Building a Model Camera ?

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 10:12

I built a camera* - Kind of haha.

Read more...
Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Thursday, 29 July 2021 14:21

You asked - we tested!

Read more...
Nikon ZFC Hands On

Nikon ZFC Hands On

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 14:46

Nikon Zfc Hands on + Sample Files

Read more...
Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 07:04

2 awesome portrait/macro monsters compared.

Read more...
Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Friday, 16 July 2021 14:05

Stupidly wide & fun little lens.

Read more...