How to Photograph an Eclipse

Featured Sunday, 15 March 2015 10:16

Top 5 tips for photographing an eclipse.

Share:

Leave a comment

Available light portraits with the Legendary D700

Available light portraits with the Legendary D700

Monday, 16 September 2019 09:06

 

Let's put this 11 year old camera to the test!

Read more...
ON Camera Flash Portraiture Tutorial

ON Camera Flash Portraiture Tutorial

Sunday, 08 September 2019 06:35

 5 reasons to keep your flash ON Camera!

Read more...
Wandering Photographer - New York Street Photography

Wandering Photographer - New York Street Photography

Monday, 19 August 2019 13:13

Enjoy the new series!

Read more...
Working with Millennials..... (Millennial Translator)

Working with Millennials..... (Millennial Translator)

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 16:51

Have you tried to communicate with millennial's?? My god.... 

Read more...
Photography Bootcamp  (Parody)

Photography Bootcamp (Parody)

Thursday, 01 November 2018 16:49

Do you know someone who needs to go to BootCamp??

Read more...
Ballet Dancer Photoshoot - BTS

Ballet Dancer Photoshoot - BTS

Tuesday, 02 July 2019 02:32

 

Behind the scenes of my Ballet Dancer Photoshoot.

Read more...
We shot a book in 1 day

We shot a book in 1 day

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 12:57

12 cameras, 2 models, dozens of looks

Read more...
Pet Photography at Home - 5 Tips

Pet Photography at Home - 5 Tips

Monday, 29 April 2019 20:24

 

Taking photos of your pets at home can be difficult. In this video I run you through 5 tips you can use to improve your photos, whether you are using  basic or advanced equipment.

Read more...
8K - The Evolution of Resolution

8K - The Evolution of Resolution

Monday, 08 April 2019 05:01

 

The Future is HERE. Technology races forward at the speed of... a V12 Bentley... :D

Read more...