24-70mm f2.8 Showdown! Part 1 - Intro & specs

Featured Thursday, 26 April 2012 08:05

 Canon L vs Nikon ED vs Tamron VC vs Sigma HSM - what is best for you? How do they compare?


Welcome to the 4 way 24-70mm f2.8 showdown. Part 2 coming very soon.
LINKS:
When listed, the Tamron will be here: http://goo.gl/KS9cB
Nikon here: http://goo.gl/VLkrm (Amazon: http://goo.gl/mVhDY )
Canon: http://goo.gl/yVoNz Mark 2 here: http://goo.gl/NJs1j

 

Or in Australia, here: www.dirtcheapcameras.com.au
Use the code 'ThatNikonGuy ' for 2% off the lenses: http://goo.gl/I5aoJ

 

Share:

Leave a comment

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 07:50

Nikon's new Macro tested.

Read more...
Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Thursday, 02 September 2021 10:15

Is this the least innovative camera of 2021?

Read more...
Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 08:47
Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Monday, 09 August 2021 13:56

This lens will sell like crazy!

Read more...
Building a Model Camera ?

Building a Model Camera ?

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 10:12

I built a camera* - Kind of haha.

Read more...
Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Thursday, 29 July 2021 14:21

You asked - we tested!

Read more...
Nikon ZFC Hands On

Nikon ZFC Hands On

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 14:46

Nikon Zfc Hands on + Sample Files

Read more...
Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 07:04

2 awesome portrait/macro monsters compared.

Read more...
Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Friday, 16 July 2021 14:05

Stupidly wide & fun little lens.

Read more...