50mm Shoot Out! Part 4 - BOKEH!

Featured Sunday, 15 April 2012 22:54

 1.8D vs 1.8G vs 1.4G vs 1.2 - what is best for you? How do they compare?


Welcome to the 4 way Nikon showdown. Part 4 covers BOKEH
LINKS:
50mm 1.8D: http://goo.gl/qVTNB or amazon http://goo.gl/3YW9s
50mm 1.8G: http://goo.gl/VXasN or amazon http://goo.gl/kteIY
50mm 1.4G: http://goo.gl/CyNhO or amazon http://goo.gl/ZsZvj
50mm 1.2 MF: http://goo.gl/9afIp or amazon http://goo.gl/L2z0M

 

Or in Australia, here: www.dirtcheapcameras.com.au
Use the code 'ThatNikonGuy ' for 2% off the lenses: http://goo.gl/I5aoJ

Join our new Flickr forum: http://www.flickr.com/groups/1754255@N21/

 

Share:

Leave a comment

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Nikon Z 50mm f/2.8 MACRO lens test

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 07:50

Nikon's new Macro tested.

Read more...
Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Fujifilm GFX 50SII - Hands On

Thursday, 02 September 2021 10:15

Is this the least innovative camera of 2021?

Read more...
Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Nikon Z Range - High ISO Comparison

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 08:47
Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Tamron 35-150mm F2-2.8! First thoughts

Monday, 09 August 2021 13:56

This lens will sell like crazy!

Read more...
Building a Model Camera ?

Building a Model Camera ?

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 10:12

I built a camera* - Kind of haha.

Read more...
Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Should you buy the Nikon Z fc?

Thursday, 29 July 2021 14:21

You asked - we tested!

Read more...
Nikon ZFC Hands On

Nikon ZFC Hands On

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 14:46

Nikon Zfc Hands on + Sample Files

Read more...
Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Nikon 105mm Macro lenses - Z vs F Mount

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 07:04

2 awesome portrait/macro monsters compared.

Read more...
Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Widest Zoom lens ever! 10-18mm Laowa

Friday, 16 July 2021 14:05

Stupidly wide & fun little lens.

Read more...