Panasonic GH4 - the 4K revolution is here

Featured Saturday, 01 March 2014 22:10

 

How does the GH4 stack up against the GH3?

Share:

Leave a comment

The BEST VALUE 24-70mm F2.8 Lens

The BEST VALUE 24-70mm F2.8 Lens

Saturday, 06 July 2024 08:56

Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 DG DN II Art VS G1

Read more...
My Travel & Bird Photography Essentials

My Travel & Bird Photography Essentials

Sunday, 30 June 2024 07:24

These are My Photo Essentials - Which Photographers would you like to see on this series??

Read more...
Ultimate Monopod Review & Buying Guide

Ultimate Monopod Review & Buying Guide

Wednesday, 12 June 2024 13:46

Over a dozen Monopods Compared - From $60 to $850!

Read more...
50mm f1.2 Shoot Out! Nikon Canon Sigma Sony Compared!

50mm f1.2 Shoot Out! Nikon Canon Sigma Sony Compared!

Wednesday, 05 June 2024 13:20

Sigma bringing the heat to the BIG 3.

Read more...
World's First F1.8 Full Frame ZOOM - Sigma 28-45mm DG DN

World's First F1.8 Full Frame ZOOM - Sigma 28-45mm DG DN

Monday, 03 June 2024 11:44

Following the popular 18-35mm APSC lens, Sigma is back with a 28-45mm Full Frame version - & the optics are pretty great. But is the range broad enough? ?

Read more...
Cropping vs TCs - Testing the 400mm f2.8Z TC + 1.4x 2x TCs

Cropping vs TCs - Testing the 400mm f2.8Z TC + 1.4x 2x TCs

Wednesday, 29 May 2024 12:11

I was quite surprised when pixel peeping - the answer of cropping vs TCs is not an easy one.

Read more...
Fixing my Z9 with duct tape ?

Fixing my Z9 with duct tape ?

Monday, 20 May 2024 09:18

I did it again... broke my Z9... 

Read more...
From Hype to Heavy Hitters - 4 Huge announcements from Fuji X Summit

From Hype to Heavy Hitters - 4 Huge announcements from Fuji X Summit

Thursday, 16 May 2024 06:17

X100 Reinforcements are here!

Read more...
Is this The Most Beautiful Camera EVER???

Is this The Most Beautiful Camera EVER???

Thursday, 02 May 2024 05:30

Hands down the most beautiful camera I have ever seen...

Read more...