April Photography Competition - NUDES
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 09:46

April Photography Competition - NUDES

Find out full details and enter your shot here
Read more...
sRGB vs Adobe RGB - which colour space should you use?
Monday, 30 March 2015 09:51

sRGB vs Adobe RGB - which colour space should you use?

Which colour space should you set your camera to, and what should you output your edited work to?
Read more...
Photography & Business - Your questions answered
Saturday, 28 March 2015 08:17

Photography & Business - Your questions answered

Your business questions answered!
Read more...
Sunset in the City Tutorial - Cityscapes at twilight - Educating Tina
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 14:53

Sunset in the City Tutorial - Cityscapes at twilight - Educating Tina

City and waterscapes - peaceful? Not exactly - Tina was Frantic!
Read more...
Copyright in Art - negotiating the blurred lines
Monday, 23 March 2015 15:38

Copyright in Art - negotiating the blurred lines

Copyright is tricky, and it is about to get even more difficult.
Read more...

Gear Talk

Photography Buying Guide - what should you get next?

Photography Buying Guide - what should you get next?

Wednesday, 01 April 2015 01:07

Cameras, lenses, bags, accessories - there are SO many options. How do you know what you should buy?

Read more...
It's time to start shooting 4K video - Here's Why
Nikon D7200 Preview

Nikon D7200 Preview

Monday, 02 March 2015 07:59

Behind The Photo

Public Bodies - Reminder & sample images (NSFW)

Public Bodies - Reminder & sample images (NSFW)

Friday, 07 November 2014 12:36

Last chance - check it out: https://bitly.com/PublicBodies

Read more...
BTS - The Story behind the images

BTS - The Story behind the images

Wednesday, 29 October 2014 09:33
Behind The Photo - snowcapped Yoyogi Park

Behind The Photo - snowcapped Yoyogi Park

Thursday, 23 October 2014 06:44

Tutorials

sRGB vs Adobe RGB - which colour space should you use?

sRGB vs Adobe RGB - which colour space should you use?

Monday, 30 March 2015 09:51

Which colour space should you set your camera to, and what should you output your edited work to?

Read more...

Workshops & Events

San Francisco Photowalk

San Francisco Photowalk

Friday, 26 December 2014 10:20

Tuesday 12 January - join us!

Read more...
Las Vegas Photowalk

Las Vegas Photowalk

Friday, 26 December 2014 10:15
Vegas & San Francisco - January workshops

Vegas & San Francisco - January workshops

Wednesday, 26 November 2014 16:48

Live Photo Shoots

LIVE Low Key portraits at midday - UNCUT Photoshoot

LIVE Low Key portraits at midday - UNCUT Photoshoot

Monday, 03 February 2014 21:02

Live & UNCUT - create Low Key portraits in the middle of bright sunny days. How to find backgrounds & control the light to get the image you want.

Read more...

On The Road

Sukiyabashi Jiro - worlds best sushi?

Sukiyabashi Jiro - worlds best sushi?

Sunday, 22 February 2015 06:41

Jiro Dreams of Sushi - and so have I since eating at the Roppongi outlet of Sukiyabashi Jiro.

Read more...
Mongolia Photography Tour

Mongolia Photography Tour

Saturday, 28 February 2015 23:33
Tina & Tokyo Adventure!

Tina & Tokyo Adventure!

Friday, 23 January 2015 01:00

Competitions & Critiques

April Photography Competition - NUDES

April Photography Competition - NUDES

Tuesday, 31 March 2015 09:46

Find out full details and enter your shot here

Read more...
February Judging and winners announced

February Judging and winners announced

Monday, 16 March 2015 22:06
March Photography Competition theme announced

March Photography Competition theme announced

Sunday, 01 March 2015 09:58

Inside The Photographers Studio

Inside The Photographers Studio - Matt Granger part 1

Inside The Photographers Studio - Matt Granger part 1

Thursday, 08 May 2014 02:43

 

My turn! Today Tina & Jade sit me down and give me the ITPS treatment. I hope you enjoy it.

Read more...